Home

Moto-Pyrénées                     Off-road                     Enduro-Pyrénées

Moto-Pyrénées is a non-profit activity and only of a social nature, whose only purpose is to share his passion with other bikers. The proposed activities are : motorcycle tour, on-road, all-road, off-road, motorcycle rides, motorcycle tours in the Pyrenees with accompagny. These activities are offered to members of the nonprofit association. To participate in these tours, simply register as a member for a very modest and symbolic amount. Join us soon and discover the Pyrenees … in a different way !

de tochten      de Formules app      calendrier Moto-Pyrénées     moto pyrenees contact

foto's app      standaardprogramma app      Logement app     Facebook Moto Pyrénées

To share our passion for the motorbike
Veerle and I have several passions, mainly for motor sports, but the motorbike is one of our favorites. We practice this passion already for a long time, out of pleasure, alone, with two, or with our friends.

One day we decided to share our “motor” passions and our little corner of paradise with others. We are doing these tours only a few times a year. Our goal is to spend a good time together, either on the motor during the rides, filled with beautiful mountain passes, in the high mountains, or during a break at a viewpoint, at the edge of a lake or while discovering the rich heritage of the Pyrenees during the motorcycle tours. But even after a pretty full day, during an aperitif or around a good table, talking about motorbike … or about completely different topics with our participants.

Would you like to know more ? Using the menu bar above you can find an overview of the formulas, excursions, accommodation, etc … we can offer you.

Do you have questions ? Do not hesitate to contact us.  We will answer you gladly! See you soon! Alain and Veerle

ACCUEIL

Moto-Pyrénées, balades moto, moto pyrenees, voyages moto, vacances moto                     off-road pyrenees, balades off-road, all-road pyrenees, voyage off-road pyrenees,                      rando enduro pyrenees, enduro pyrenees, balades enduro pyrenees, enduro, pyrenees

Moto-Pyrénées est une activité sans but lucratif et uniquement à caractère social, qui n’a pour seul but que de partager sa passion avec d’autres motards. Les activités proposées sont : balades moto dans les Pyrénées, moto de route, trail, enduro, tout-terrain, on-road, all-road, off-road, balade moto avec accompagnement. Ces activités sont proposées aux membres de l’association sans but lucratif. Pour participer à ces balades, il suffit de vous inscrire en tant que membre, pour une somme très modique et symbolique. Rejoignez-nous vite et découvrez les Pyrénées … autrement !

balades moto pyrenees, moto pyrenees, voyage moto pyrenees, vacances moto pyrenees, rando moto pyrenees      formules moto pyrenees, balades moto pyrenees, voyage moto pyrenees      calendrier Moto-Pyrénées     moto pyrenees contact

photos moto pyrenees, balades pyrenees, voyage pyrenees, rando pyrenees      moto pyrenees, balades moto pyrenees, voyage moto pyrenees      logement moto pyrenees, voyage moto pyrenees, vacances moto pyrenees, balades moto pyrenees, rando moto pyrenees     Facebook Moto Pyrénées

Partager notre passion pour la moto
… Veerle et moi, nous avons plusieurs passions, principalement pour les sports moteurs, mais la moto est une de nos préférées.  Nous exerçons cette passion depuis longtemps, pour le plaisir, en solo, en duo, ou avec nos amis.

Un jour, nous avons décidé de partager nos passions « moteurs » et notre petit coin de paradis avec d’autres. Nous ne faisons ces balades que quelques fois par an, et ceci dans le seul but de partager un bon moment ensemble, que ce soit sur la moto, dans un beau col, en haute montagne ou lors d’une pause sur un point de vue, au bord d’un lac ou en découvrant le riche patrimoine des Pyrénées lors de ces balades moto. Mais aussi après une journée bien remplie, autour d’un apéro ou d’une bonne table, en discutant de moto … ou de tout autre sujet.

Vous voulez en savoir plus? Via le menu ci-dessus, vous trouverez un aperçu des formules, balades, logement, etc… .

Vous avez des questions ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous vous répondrons avec plaisir ! A bientôt ! Alain et Veerle